一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Contact Information

 

Facility Managers: Building Assignments

Ricardo Arias, Facilities Manager
Cell: 209-217-7232 | Email: rarias@net-alisveris.com
 
Tyler Grisé, Facilities Manager
Cell: 209-203-8900 | Email: tgrise@net-alisveris.com
 

Mark Lutz, ​​​​​​Facilities Manager
Office: 209-228-7819 | Cell: 209-217-7251 | Email: mlutz@net-alisveris.com

Neil Svendsen, ​​​​​​Facilities Manager
Cell: 209-349-1321 | Email: nsvendsen@net-alisveris.com

Van VanVleet,  Facilities Manager
Cell: 559-313-7420 | Email: gvanvleet@net-alisveris.com

Edvardas Vilciauskas, Facilities Manager
Cell: 209-217-7246 | Email: edabbsvilciauskas@net-alisveris.com

 

Custodial Services:

Andre Robinson, Manager
Office: 209-228-2739 | Email: arobinson12@net-alisveris.com

Luis Gutierrez, Supervisor
Cell: 209-201-6334 | Email: lgutierrez3@net-alisveris.com

Tou Xiong, Supervisor
Cell: 209-658-3863 | Email: txiong2@net-alisveris.com

 

Document & Mail Services:

Sara Tinoco, Document Services
Office: 209-228-6245 | Email: stinoco@net-alisveris.com
 

FMHelp Services:

Office: 209-228-2986 | Email: fmhelp@net-alisveris.com | Website:
 
Jovana Cruz, Supervisor
Office: 209-228-4148 | Cell: 209-201-5052 | Email: jcruz22@net-alisveris.com

 

Linda Chang, FMHelp Specialist
Office: 209-228-2986 | Email: lchang7@net-alisveris.com

 

Grounds Services:

Rodney Trevathan, General Services Manager
Office: 209-228-4287 | Email: rtrevathan@net-alisveris.com
 

Recycling & Waste Services:

Ernie Solano, Campus Services Supervisor
Office: 209-228-4322 | Email: esolano3@net-alisveris.com
 

Shipping and Receiving Services:

Office: 209-228-4394 | Email: receiving@net-alisveris.com

Ernie Solano, Campus Services Supervisor
Office: 209-228-4322 | Email: esolano3@net-alisveris.com
 

Moving Services:

Rodney Trevathan, General Services Manager
Office: 209-228-4287 | Email: rtrevathan@net-alisveris.com
 

Physical Plant:

Victor Zaragoza, Manager
Office: 209-228-7927 | Email: vzaragoza@net-alisveris.com
 

Frank Fimbrez, Superintendent
Office: 209-228-2908 | Email: ffimbrez@net-alisveris.com

Tim Olson, Superintendent
Office: 209-228-7926 | Email: tolson@net-alisveris.com

Joseph Ramos, Superintendent
Office: 209-228-7660 | Email: jramos@net-alisveris.com

To submit a new  select the link or call the UC Merced Customer Service Center (CSC) at 1-855-234-0579. The CSC call center will be available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

 

However, if you have questions regarding an existing work order, if you are looking to share some website feedback or have general information questions regarding Facilities, please email FMHelp.

 

We are located near the back of Campus on Mineral King Road. Please refer to the Campus Maps一道本不卡免费高清 for additional information.